VOS CONTACTS

Voile Performance :

Adresse de contact ………………………… voile-performance@cer-wimereux.fr

Président :                M. Antoine Logie ………….. antoine.logie@cer-wimereux.fr

Vice-président :        M. Guillaume Godon……………..godon-guillaume@bbox.fr

Trésorier :                 M. Eloi Sergent …………………………….esergent@esser.fr

Entraîneurs:

Planches : M. Pierre Odoux………………………. pierre.odoux@cer-wimereux.fr

Maxime Clercq………………………………………………..maxime@cnwimereux.com

Timothée Watier  …………………………………………….timotheewatier@gmail.com

Tel : 0643340999

Adresse : « Centre régional, Pôle Espoir Voile Boulevard Thiriez Wimereux 62930 »